Contactpersonen voor de kernen

Kern Contactpersoon E-mail
Aagtekerke Arie Schot arie.schot@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Biggekerke Sander Jacobse sander.jacobse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Domburg Arie Schot arie.schot@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Gapinge Marcel van den Bosse marcel.van.den.bosse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Grijpskerke Ad Maris ad.maris@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Koudekerke Sander Jacobse sander.jacobse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Meliskerke Marcel de Kraker marcel.de.kraker@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Oostkapelle Marco Wisse marco.wisse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Serooskerke Marcel van den Bosse marcel.van.den.bosse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Veere Ad Maris ad.maris@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Vrouwenpolder Marcel van den Bosse marcel.van.den.bosse@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Westkapelle Albert Maljaars albert.maljaars@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl
Zoutelande Marcel de Kraker marcel.de.kraker@veere.sgp-christenunie.nl